Karaikal Puducherry assembly election 2016

There are only one(1) legislative assembly constituency in Yanam region for the 2016 Assembly elections. That is Yanam.

Yanam region legislative assembly constituency 2016 assembly elections detail maps

When Puducherry assembly election 2016 is getting ready to elect its new Assembly, Karaikal is not anywhere behind in the election heat. All India N.R. Congress, is a powerful in Yanam region, another major political party are All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam, Indian National Congress (INC), Baratiya Janata Party (BJP), Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam.

Please click here for Yanam Puducherry assembly election 2016 news, photos, results,maps,videos

If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter