Mahe Puducherry assembly election 2016

There are only one(1) legislative assembly constituency in Mahe district for the 2016 Assembly elections. That is Mahe .

Mahe district legislative assembly constituency 2016 assembly elections detail maps

When Puducherry assembly election 2016 is getting ready to elect its new Assembly, Mahe is not anywhere behind in the election heat. Indian National Congress (INC) is a powerful in Mahe district, another major political party are All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam, Baratiya Janata Party (BJP), Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam.All India N.R. Congress,

Please click here for Mahe Puducherry assembly election 2016 news, photos, results,maps,videos

If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter